Allergies

Allergens

Our caramels are naturally gluten free and made in a gluten-free kitchen.

Our caramels contain milk products.

The folloiwng flavors may contain soy:  Chocolate, Chocolate Sea Salt, Jalapeno, and Licorice

Our caramels are made in a peanut free kitchen.

Our caramels are nut free but processed in a kitchen where almonds are used on other products.